Our Staff

Executive Headteacher Mr Goucher (Deputy Safeguarding Lead)
Head of School

Mr Seatter (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Reception: Frog Class Miss Patton
Reception: Fox Class Miss Mallon
Year 1: Badger Class Mrs Poole
Year 1: Barn Owl Class Miss Cotton and Mrs Etheridge
Year 2: Squirrel Class Ms Swaine
Year 2: Rabbit Class Mrs Edmands


Teaching Assistants
Mrs Addabbo Miss Cook
Mrs McKinnon Miss Hillier
Mrs Spanswick Mrs Pristo
Mrs Thompson Mrs Ward


Office Staff
School Business Manager Mrs Garbutt
Office Manager Mrs Mitchell
Administrator Mrs Reynolds


Support Staff
Caretaker/Groundsman Mr Jones 
Caretaker/Groundsman Mr Stenning


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now