School Governing Body

Our Governing Body work as a team, not only with each other, but with all the staff and children at school. Visitors to our school often delight in our wonderful ‘family atmosphere’ which I believe is a credit to everyone associated with the school.

Alex Barnett is Chair of Governors and Charlotte Seavill is the Clerk to the Governors 

Both can be contacted, via the School Office on 01225 422903

Headteacher Claire McMurtry

Mari Edmands

Co-opted / Parents

Alex Barnett (Chair & SEND Link Governor)

Vaness Locke (Vice Chair & Finance Link Governor)

Liz Alvey (Safeguarding Link Governor)

Ross Mansfield (Health & Safety Link Governor)

Clerk Charlotte Seavill

School Governing Body Meetings are held on a termly basis.  

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any additional information.


Page Downloads Date  
Register of Business Interests 2020/21 18 Jun 2020 Download
School Governing Body Date  
Register of Business Interests 2018-2019 26 Nov 2019 Download
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now